Executive Staff

Deacon Leroy Loving

Chief Operating Officer

lloving@newgenesisint.org

Ext.  8402

Associate Pastor Shanta Morris

Chief Financial Administrator

smorris2@newgenesisint.org

Ext.  8405

Deacon Yolanda Kennard

Auxiliary Administrator

ykennard@newgenesisint.org

Ext.  8402

Associate Pastor DeVonna Graham

Church Administrator II

dgraham@newgenesisint.org

Ext.  8403

Associate Pastor Anthony Cunningham

Minister of Music

acunningham@newgenesisint.org

Ext.  8401

Elder Joanna Rollins

Secretary to the Senior Pastor

jnrollins@newgenesisint.org

Ext.  8404